Events

26 Feb

RE Power Hour Session

RE Power Hour Session

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 (10:30 AM to 11:30 AM)

PAAR Classroom

Details You're Registered!
03 Mar

Business Essentials

Business Essentials

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 (1:00 PM to 3:00 PM)

PEORIA AREA ASSOCIATION OF REA

Details You're Registered!
25 Mar

RE Power Hour Session

RE Power Hour Session

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 (10:30 AM to 11:30 AM)

PAAR Classroom

Details You're Registered!
07 Apr

Business Essentials

Business Essentials

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 (1:00 PM to 3:00 PM)

PEORIA AREA ASSOCIATION OF REA

Details You're Registered!
01 May

RPAC Auction

RPAC Auction

Friday, May 1, 2020 (5:00 PM to 9:00 PM)

Paradice Hotel

Details You're Registered!
05 May

Business Essentials

Business Essentials

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 (1:00 PM to 3:00 PM)

PEORIA AREA ASSOCIATION OF REA

Details You're Registered!
04 Jun

Business Essentials

Business Essentials

Thursday, June 4, 2020 (9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)

PEORIA AREA ASSOCIATION OF REA

Details You're Registered!
10 Jun

Charity Golf Classic

Charity Golf Classic

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 (12:00 PM to 5:00 PM)

PIne Lakes Gold Club

Details You're Registered!
26 Jun

Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting

Friday, June 26, 2020 (8:30 AM to 11:00 AM)

PAAR

Details You're Registered!
07 Jul

Business Essentials

Business Essentials

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 (1:00 PM to 3:00 PM)

PEORIA AREA ASSOCIATION OF REA

Details You're Registered!